Lost In America

More Albums by Edwin McCain

Track Listing

Recorded at the new OMG Studios McCain co-owns in his hometown of Greenville, South Carolina, and produced by Noel Golden (Matchbox Twenty/Lee Ann Womack), LOST IN AMERICA is McCain's stellar debut on Vanguard Records.  With a harder rock sound than on previous albums but still catchy and melodic, McCain wrote or co-wrote nearly all the songs on the album.

  1. Gramercy Park Hotel
  2. The Kiss
  3. Welcome To Struggleville
  4. Truly Believe
  5. Lost In America
  6. My Mystery
  7. Black and Blue
  8. Bitter and Twisted
  9. Losing Tonight
  10. Babylon


LOST IN AMERICA is the new studio album from platinum-selling singer/songwriter Edwin McCain.