Pretty Little Stranger

More Albums by Joan Osborne

Track Listing

  1. Pretty Little Stranger
  2. Brokedown Palace
  3. Who Divided
  4. Holy Waters
  5. What You Are
  6. Shake That Devil
  7. Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends
  8. Time Won't Tell
  9. Dead Roses
  10. After Jane
  11. Til I Get It Right
  12. When The Blue Hour Comes


Pretty Little Stranger is the Vanguard debut from premier vocalist and songwriter Joan Osborne. This 12 song collection features six original tunes written by Joan including "Who Divided", "Shake That Devil", "After Jane" and also compositions by Kris Kristofferson ("Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends"), Jerry Garcia/Robert Hunter ("Brokedown Palace") and Patty Griffin ("What You Are").