Live At The Paradiso

More Albums by Live

Track Listing

  1. Simple Creed
  2. All Over You
  3. The River
  4. The Dolphin's Cry
  5. I Walk The Line
  6. Selling The Drama
  7. Lightning Crashes
  8. Turn My Head
  9. I Alone
  10. Heaven
  11. Lakini's Juice
  12. Overcome
  13. Operation Spirit
  14. Dance With You
  15. Forever (New studio track)
  16. Purifier (New studio track)


LIVE has been one of the most successful and enduring alternative rock bands of the 1990's and 2000's, and despite their long list of achievements, LIVE are finding themselves busier than ever touring in the U.S. and Europe and releasing their first-ever live CD.