Vanguard Visionaries: Odetta

More Albums by Odetta

Track Listing

  1. Midnight Special
  2. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  3. Cotton Fields
  4. House of The Rising Sun
  5. Another Man Done Gone
  6. Livin' With The Blues
  7. Special Delivery Blues
  8. Down On Me
  9. Cool Water
  10. Jumpin' Judy