Track Listing

  1. We Die and See Beauty Reign
  2. You Won't Let Me Down Again
  3. Snake Song
  4. Come Undone
  5. No Place To Fall
  6. Get Behind Me
  7. Time Of The Season
  8. Hawk
  9. Sunrise
  10. To Hell & Back Again
  11. Cool Water
  12. Eyes Of Green
  13. Lately


Since departing the celebrated Scottish indie-pop outfit Belle and Sebastian in 2002, Isobel Campbell has built a singularly impressive body of work, one that contains several solo albums as well as critically acclaimed collaborations with former Screaming Trees front man Mark Lanegan and jazz musician Bill Wells.