Live From Across The Pond

More Albums by The Robert Cray Band

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Phone Booth
  2. Poor Johnny
  3. Our Last Time
  4. Right Next Door
  5. 12 Year Old Boy
  6. Showed Her
  7. The Things You Do To Me

Disc 2

  1. I Was Warned
  2. Twenty
  3. Bad Influence
  4. The One In The Middle
  5. Back Door Slam
  6. Time Makes Two
  7. I'm Walkin'


For the first time ever in his 30-year career, Robert Cray's live performance is felt on CD on his first live album release: THE ROBERT CRAY BAND - LIVE FROM ACROSS THE POND.