Track Listing

  1. Our Last Time
  2. Anytime
  3. Love 2009
  4. Right Next Door
  5. Chicken In The Kitchen
  6. Sitting On Top Of The World
  7. One In The Middle
  8. Lotta Lovin'
  9. Smoking Gun
  10. I Can't Fail
  11. That's What Keeps Me Rockin'
  12. Time Makes Two


Cookin' In Mobile is a live CD+DVD release from five-time Grammy award-winning singer/songwriter and world-renowned American blues guitarist Robert Cray.  This is The Robert Cray Band's first-ever live DVD release.