Everything Everytime Everywhere

More Albums by Trevor Hall

Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. The Return
  3. Brand New Day
  4. Fire (feat. Cherine Anderson)
  5. All I Ever Know
  6. Different Hunger
  7. Dr. Seuss
  8. Te Amo
  9. Good Rain
  10. The Love Wouldn't Die
  11. The Mountain


Produced by Jimmy Messer, the eleven tracks on Everything Everytime Everywhere showcase Hall's rare ability to wrtie universal songs infused with underlying themes of devotion and community in the vein of two of his heroes, Ben Harper and Bob Marley.