The Story of My Life

More Albums by Deana Carter

Track Listing

  1. The Girl You Left Me For
  2. One Day At A Time
  3. Ordinary
  4. In A Heartbeat
  5. Katie
  6. Atlanta & Birmingham
  7. She's Good For You
  8. Not Another Love Song
  9. Sunny Day
  10. Getting Over You
  11. The Story Of My Life