Long Island Shores

More Albums by Mindy Smith

Track Listing

  1. Out Loud
  2. Little Devil
  3. Edge of Love
  4. Please Stay
  5. Tennessee
  6. I'm Not The Only One Asking
  7. What If The World Stops Turning
  8. You Just Forgot
  9. You Know I Love You Baby
  10. Out of Control
  11. Long Island Shores
  12. Peace of Mind


On the heels of her critically acclaimed 2004 Vanguard Records debut, One Moment More, singer-songwriter Mindy Smith is back with her highly anticipated sophomore album, Long Island Shores, a nod to her family and her heritage growing up in Smithtown, New York.