Talking To You, Talking To Me

More Albums by The Watson Twins

Track Listing

  1. Modern Man
  2. Harpeth River
  3. Forever Me
  4. Midnight
  5. Savin' You
  6. Brave One
  7. Devil In You
  8. Snow Canyons
  9. Tell Me Why
  10. Calling Out
  11. Give Me A Chance
  12. U N Me


The Watson Twins' new album Talking To You, Talking To Me is undoubtedly their most ambitious to date.  The new album finds The Watson Twins taking a soulful turn a la Carole King, but with a distinct pop edge reminiscent of Feist.  The result is a heartfelt nod to their roots, retaining the ethereal harmonies that have become their signature while incorporating a myriad of influences and inspirations.