The Iron Pot Cooker

More Albums by Camile Yarbrough

Track Listing

  1. But It Comes Out Mad
  2. Dream/Panic/Sonny Boy The Rip-Off Man/Little Sally The Super Sex Star (Taking Care Of Business)
  3. Ain't It A Lonely Feeling
  4. Take Yo' Praise
  5. Can I Get A Witness?
  6. All Hid
  7. Take Yo' Praise (Remix)
  8. Take Yo' Praise (Club Mix)