Track Listing

This album has been pulled out of the Vanguard Digital Vaults and is only available for digital download.

  1. Entertainment Is My Business
  2. Sweet Marie
  3. Kiss My Ass
  4. Living In The Future In A Plastic Dome
  5. Walk In Santiago
  6. Tricky Dicky
  7. You Know What I Mean
  8. Fly So High
  9. Deep Down In Our Hearts
  10. Free Some Days
  11. I'm On The Road Again