Sold American-30th Anniversary

More Albums by Kinky Friedman

Track Listing

  1. We Reserve the Right to Refuse Service to You
  2. Highway Cafe
  3. Sold American
  4. Flyin' Down the Freeway
  5. Ride 'Em Jewboy
  6. Get Your Biscuits In The Oven And Your Buns in the Bed
  7. High on Jesus
  8. The Ballad of Charles Whitman
  9. Top Ten Commandments
  10. Western Union Wire
  11. Silver Eagle Express