The Best of Louis Armstrong

More Albums by Louis Armstrong

Track Listing

Disc: 1

  1. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  2. Indiana
  3. Tiger Rag
  4. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  5. Perdido
  6. Hello Dolly
  7. On The Alamo
  8. Cabaret
  9. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  10. Lover Come Back To Me
  11. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  12. Improvisation/Blueberry Hill
  13. Muskrat Ramble
  14. Volare

Disc: 2

  1. Cocktails For Two
  2. Stompin' At The Savoy
  3. Improvisations On 'It's Easy To Remember
  4. Improvisations On 'Teach Me Tonight'
  5. That's My Desire
  6. St. James Infirmary
  7. Mack The Knife
  8. Medley: Tenderly/You'll Never Walk Alone/Mop Mop (Boff Boff)
  9. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  10. My Man
  11. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  12. When The Saints Go Marchin' In / Finale