Connect The Dots

More Albums by Stacy Clark

Track Listing


  1. Not Enough
  2. All Time Low
  3. White Lies
  4. Air Force
  5. Fireworks
  6. Touch & Go
  7. Hold On
  8. Anywhere
  9. Misery
  10. Don't Take What's Mine
  11. Hide
  12. I Do



The 12 songs on Connect The Dots, Stacy Clark's debut album on Vanguard Records, serve as a stunning introduction to the Buffalo born, Southern California-based singer/songwriter and mark her as an exciting new artist to watch in the indie-pop music world.