Track Listing


  1. Come Back Down (with Sara Bareilles)
  2. I Might Drop By
  3. Another Life To Lose
  4. Eyes On You
  5. Back To You (with Elizabeth Ziman)
  6. Late Arriving
  7. Dragging You Around (with Sia)
  8. Nicely Played
  9. New Year's Eves
  10. It's Settled Now
  11. Landline (with Ingrid Michaelson)