Sweet Relief III: Pennies From Heaven

More Albums by Sweet Relief: Various Artists

Track Listing

  1. Pennies From Heaven (Ron Sexsmith)
  2. Brother Where Are You (Shelby Lynne)
  3. Big Spender (Sam Phillips)
  4. How Did You Find Me Here? (k.d. lang)
  5. Crazy Love (Ben Harper)
  6. Heart of Gold (Genevieve Toupin)
  7. If I Needed You (Joseph Arthur)
  8. Surfer Girl (Rickie Lee Jones)
  9. With A Little Help From My Friends (Tina Schlieske)
  10. Change Is Gonna Come (Victoria Williams)
  11. King of the Road (She & Him)
  12. I'll Be Home (Eleni Mandell)
  13. Don't Let Us Get Sick (Jackson Browne)