Track Listing

  1. Phone Message
  2. Cover Me
  3. Hellelujah
  4. Beautiful
  5. Dear Heart
  6. Hollywood
  7. Walking In My Sleep
  8. All Souls Day
  9. Bound Brook
  10. Traveling Alone
  11. Here
  12. Waterside


Patty Larkin has been redefining the boundaries of folk-urban pop music for more than 20 years with her inventive guitar wizardry, vocals and uncompromising lyrics.  With Watch The Sky, Parry Larkin has created a one-of-a-kind release that she wrote, produced, engineered, edited and performed, including all instruments and vocals on each song.