Three Flights from Alto Nido

More Albums by Greg Laswell

Track Listing

  1. It's Been A Year
  2. That It Moves
  3. The One I Love
  4. Comes and Goes (In Waves)
  5. How The Day Sounds
  6. Sweet Dream
  7. Days Go On
  8. I'd Be Lying
  9. Farewell
  10. Not Out And
  11. Then You


Lyricist/singer/multi-instrumentalist/producer Greg Laswell finds himself released from heartache with Three Flights From Alto Nido, his sophomore full-length album on Vanguard Records, to be released July 8th.  Three Flights From Alto Nido is the enigmatically, yet aptly titled third volume of his trilogy of heartbreak and redemption.