Track Listing

  1. On and On We Whisper
  2. Ain't No Secret
  3. All That I See
  4. The Future's Nothing New
  5. Just A Dream
  6. Desdemona (feat. Patty Griffin)
  7. Toe The Line
  8. A Sucker's Dream
  9. Already November
  10. Never Gonna Be Rich
  11. A Better Way


The Alternate Routes return with their rock and roll grit, ghostly balladry and seasoned guitar rock anthems on their new sophomore CD, A Sucker's Dream.